Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Margriet van der Fange
28th January 2024
Great to book teetimes

Great to book teetimes ! Good communication, well organised ! Bravo!

Reviewed by: Nicholas Ounstead
24th January 2024
It's a very easy to use web site

It's a very easy-to-use web site, but it’s not live so you can choose your exact tee time

Reviewed by: Dongli Zheng
24th January 2024
Will certainly use the service again

On top of the booking request, even when the request was made way earlier than the time the course was open for booking; very attentive and responsive to different kinds of requests; will certainly use the service again!

Reviewed by: Beate Heidel
18th January 2024
Perfect! Thanks.

Perfect! Thanks.

Reviewed by: Andy Yu
16th January 2024
Fast and accurate response, price reasonable.

Fast and accurate response, price reasonable.

Reviewed by: Lee Archer
15th January 2024
I will definitely use again when visiting Thailand

I used golf savers twice. Managed to get tee times and reliable travel to and from the golf course. The cost was also overall cheaper than booking direct. I will definitely use again when visiting Thailand

Reviewed by: Kelvin Cheong
12th January 2024
Amazing customer service

Anytime I am in Thailand, I have always used GolfSaver to help with all my golf booking. The website provides super details, including pictures of golf courses with recommendations & promo prices. The online assistance is always on hand to give you instance feedback. The confirmation on your choice of golf course is quick and almost instantaneous E.g. I selected my choice of golf course, and I received confirmation within the hour. Payment is quick and easy with immediate E-voucher confirmation right after payment process is completed Request for changes on golf venue is also easy and super efficient, E.g. Requested to change golf course even after payment was completed was very easy with no objection - Amazing customer service. Would I use GOLFSAVER again - DEFINITELY.

Reviewed by: Jim Davis
10th January 2024
Amazing service, choices, and notifications.

Amazing service, choices, and notifications. I have always used Solar Golf for my Asian golf travels, and tried Golfsavers for this trip. I couldn't be more happy.

Reviewed by: Martin Finn
9th January 2024
Easy-to-use website with quick follow-up

Easy-to-use website with quick follow-up and confirmation of tee times. In addition very help support service using the chat button on the website if you need to change or find an alternative tee time.

Reviewed by: Ken Chen
7th January 2024
It is convenient and efficient to make bookings.

It is convenient and efficient to make bookings. One suggestion is that the voucher should state the details of the Golf course address, to make it more complete. Overall I would recommend Golf savers to my friends.

<< < 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>