Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Ben K
30th April 2022
Good service

All ran smoothly with no complications

Reviewed by: David Bowker
30th April 2022
Phuket Golf

Everything good couple of cancellations but dealt with efficiently will return

Reviewed by: Chris Gordon
29th April 2022
All went smoothly

Very quick, easy to use. All went smoothly.

Reviewed by: Peter Budd
28th April 2022
Patong 2022

Want to thank the crew for excellent service and assistance

Reviewed by: SJ Tan
25th April 2022
A perfect golf holiday with GolfSavers

GolfSavers service was prompt and reliable. Their prices were competitive and my travelling group couldn’t ask for more. Due Covid, one friend of mine couldn’t make the trip at the last minute and yet the refund for the arranged transport was made without any hassle. The rest of my friends and I had a wonderful trip in Hua Hin with 4 rounds of golf and not a single hiccup. On our way back to airport, a friend of mine dropped her handphone in the van. I contacted GolfSavers and the driver turned back to airport to return her phone. This incident could have ruined her holiday but the very prompt responses from GolfSavers saved the day. It was a perfect trip with GolfSavers! Kudos!!!

Reviewed by: Ben Elliott-Yates
19th April 2022
Excellent service & great value for money

Just returned from a 5 day golf trip to Phuket organised by Andi and the Golfsavers team. The overall price was competitive when compared to the competition but it is there service that really stands out. The trip was booked within 2 hours of my request, as they achieved all the golf tee times and all of the courses, suggesting the most effective itinerary to limit travel time. They even quickly amended tee times and refunds when my travelling partner tested positive for CoVid on arrival. I played Laguna, Blue Canyon lakes, Loch Palm, Red Mountain & then both Blue Canyon courses again. Golfsavers had booked the transfers through Alex Transport who couldn't be faulted and where very flexible around changing pick up times after golf due to quick rounds. In particular I must mention Jasmin as nothing was a problem for her. Overall I would highly recommend Golfsavers and Andi to anyone and will continue to use them in the future as i golf my way around Asia. First class service

Reviewed by: Alessandro Allodi
18th April 2022
Excellent

Both tee times were booked at the agreed time. Courses in perfect condition and the excellent service. I will definitely use golfsavers again

Reviewed by: Dan Parker
18th April 2022
Quick and easy

Golf Savers did a fantastic job filling in the gaps to my recent golf trip through Thailand. 5 min online chat everytime and I was booked on the course I wanted... great customer service!

Reviewed by: Sid C.
12th April 2022
Outstanding - book with confidence

We booked our holiday in January when the Sandbox rules were still in place. David and the team provided outstanding service and communication in booking our hotel and rounds at Blue Canyon, Laguna and Red Mountain at the times we wanted. They responded promptly to all the queries with the hotel (securing necessary Certificate for Thailandpass) in good time. And, given the circumstances, were highly flexible in offering refunds on golf if we tested positive. I have no hesitation in recommending. Thank you David and team.

Reviewed by: Karen
7th April 2022
Top notch website for golf booking

Very professional and also very responsive. System is easy to use and always offer good value and advice. My go-to for golf bookings!

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>