Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Lee Archer
15th January 2024
I will definitely use again when visiting Thailand

I used golf savers twice. Managed to get tee times and reliable travel to and from the golf course. The cost was also overall cheaper than booking direct. I will definitely use again when visiting Thailand

Reviewed by: Kelvin Cheong
12th January 2024
Amazing customer service

Anytime I am in Thailand, I have always used GolfSaver to help with all my golf booking. The website provides super details, including pictures of golf courses with recommendations & promo prices. The online assistance is always on hand to give you instance feedback. The confirmation on your choice of golf course is quick and almost instantaneous E.g. I selected my choice of golf course, and I received confirmation within the hour. Payment is quick and easy with immediate E-voucher confirmation right after payment process is completed Request for changes on golf venue is also easy and super efficient, E.g. Requested to change golf course even after payment was completed was very easy with no objection - Amazing customer service. Would I use GOLFSAVER again - DEFINITELY.

Reviewed by: Jim Davis
10th January 2024
Amazing service, choices, and notifications.

Amazing service, choices, and notifications. I have always used Solar Golf for my Asian golf travels, and tried Golfsavers for this trip. I couldn't be more happy.

Reviewed by: Martin Finn
9th January 2024
Easy-to-use website with quick follow-up

Easy-to-use website with quick follow-up and confirmation of tee times. In addition very help support service using the chat button on the website if you need to change or find an alternative tee time.

Reviewed by: Ken Chen
7th January 2024
It is convenient and efficient to make bookings.

It is convenient and efficient to make bookings. One suggestion is that the voucher should state the details of the Golf course address, to make it more complete. Overall I would recommend Golf savers to my friends.

Reviewed by: V Aragin
7th January 2024
Great experience and service

Great experience and service. Will use again. Thank you

Reviewed by: Sean
7th January 2024
Always extremely easy and efficien

Have booked a few rounds with Golf savers and it is always extremely easy and efficient. There is also never a problem when arriving at the golf clubs. Thank you

Reviewed by: Wolfgang Peter Prenosil
6th January 2024
Very professional service & tools

Very professional service & tools. React promptly, have a wonderful collection of golf courses in TH, no hidden cost or any negative surprises. Happy to come back again.

Reviewed by: Graham Murray
6th January 2024
Absolutely faultless service

Absolutely faultless service and bookings changed several times to suit… Couldn’t do better Just a pity so difficult to get solo golfers on some brilliant Thai courses

Reviewed by: Dhruv Kakar
5th January 2024
Love the efficiency.

Have used before, will continue to use in the future. Used this time for Handara golf resort in Bali and everything was top notch again. Exceptional service and competitive rates. Seamlessly automated booking process requiring minimal back and forth with human agents. Love the efficiency.

<< < 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > >>