Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Zahid Hossain
5th March 2023
Very good site!

Very good site!

 

Reviewed by: Mitchell Coughlan
5th March 2023
They were brilliant

They were brilliant

 

Reviewed by: Will
5th March 2023
Excellent service, reliable and good communication

Excellent service, reliable and good communication. We played 6 courses and the process for payment and requested tee times were impressive. Would definitely use golfsavers again. Many thanks.

 

Reviewed by: Andrew Thompson
5th March 2023
The service was amazing

The service was amazing. Very responsive and organised. I would definitely use again. Thank you for your support

 

Reviewed by: Ben Pak
5th March 2023
Extremely happy with the communication and rapid response

Extremely happy with the communication and rapid response to any questions. I’ve used their service for the past 3 years booking our golf courses. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for golf reservations away from home.

 

Reviewed by: Robert Lee
3rd March 2023
We had a wonderful stress-free holiday

Thank you for arranging this Bogor golf trip. We had a wonderful stress-free holiday. Golfsavers arranged the golf ciurses, hotel & transport. They gave us a detailed breakdown of each cost item. The driver took care of the hotel registration & check-out, and also the golf courses' registration for us. We enjoy the good selection of golf courses by Golfsavers. I felt ensured of their updated knowledge of the golf courses when I received a reguest for my review for each of the golf courses which we have played. We look forward to Golfsavers service for our next golf hokidays. Thank you.

 

Reviewed by: Taavi Rissanen
1st March 2023
Everything worked perfectly

Everything worked perfectly in the Hua Hin area. Prompt responses and even same-day bookings were managed with no issues. Many thanks!

 

Reviewed by: Hardat C
1st March 2023
Fantastic Experience

My golf trip in Phuket was amazing. The Golfsavers rep in Thailand was very professional and everything went smoothly. Golf and transportation was done by Golfsavers and I cannot thank them enough for a wonderful and stress free experience. Looking forward to my next trip!!!!

 

Reviewed by: Surain VR
1st March 2023
The golf arrangements in Phuket were seamless

The golf arrangements in Phuket were seamless. My golf group had wanted to play in Phuket and all I did was write to golfsavers on our itinerary and they planned the rest. Wonderful arrangements and good hotel. Prompt transport pick-up/drop. Have recommended them to my friends who want to play in Thailand.

 

Reviewed by: AU
28th February 2023
Great service, quick to respond and make all the arrangements

Great service, quick to respond and make all the arrangements. Service is friendly and efficient. Will always use when I’m travelling, ensure best price and tee times available. Recommend them to all golfers. Cheers

 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>