Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Chris Connell
30th March 2024
We were very impressed with the quality of service

Myself and 2 friends used Golfsavers for our recent trip to Phuket. It was the second time we have booked our Asian golf trip with them and we were very impressed with the quality of service, particularly when it came to accommodating several changes and responding to a number of enquiries. We will be looking to use them again when we visit Chiang Mai in January 2025.

Reviewed by: Neill
29th March 2024
I'd give the service five stars

Golfsavers provides a comprehensive service we were able to very easily select the courses we wanted to play we got quick responses from them and the prices seemed fair we played the courses without any problems we left a couple of days spare called golf saver as well we were on tour and they organized an additional course for us a short notice and it was a lot of fun when they selected the right course for us to play altogether I'd give the service five stars and the team at golf Savers are always seem to be on the ball this is the third of fourth time I've used them and I've yet to come out without being totally happy they've provided excellent service and I will use them again!

Reviewed by: Ian Piper
26th March 2024
Everything went smoothly

I recently travelled to UAE with my wife . Golfsavers arranged 3 rounds of golf for us both at the times we requested. Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed the experience. The pricing of the package was competitive with anything else I tried. Would use them again !

Reviewed by: Gary
25th March 2024
Couldn't be happier!

Once again Golfsavers looked after us both professionally and seamlessly. Everything from communication, regular updates and of course, those nuisance last minute changes within our group, were handled without any fuss. Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed by: Chris Raine
24th March 2024
S fantastic golf tour of Thailand orchestrated by Golfsavers

Our group of 12 had a fantastic golf tour of Thailand, orchestrated by Golfsavers. Thank you to them for all their assistance and for the arrangements they put in place for us, it is very much appreciated. Golfsavers was again pivotal in ensuring our tour was a great success, the ongoing support throughout kept us properly on track. Until next time.

Reviewed by: Robert Lee
16th March 2024
They have provided great service

I have used Golfsavers before and they have provided great service at a very reasonable price. So I have used them again for this trip to Da Nang. They are reliable and recommended good golf courses with good reviews. I have enjoyed all the golf courses. They initiated moving the tee time forward to ensure we could finished playing the 18 holes before sunset. I was pleasantly surprise and grateful when I received their email the day before our game.

Reviewed by: Peter Williamson
14th March 2024
They do what they say

I've booked through Golfsavers on numerous occasions now and it's a really simple process, I had to cancel once because I messed the date up and to my pleasant surprise the money was back in my account the next day ... can't fault them ... they do what they say 😎

Reviewed by: μΆ”ν₯μ—½
14th March 2024
the process was all smooth
I was a little worried because it was my first time booking a Malaysian golf, but I got to know Golfsavers through Googling and the process after that was all smooth.
 
Reviewed by: TokyoJacko
12th March 2024
Golfsavers made booking my Dubai golf very easy

They were very helpful when I’d made a mistake on my dates. And when I got to the Dubai golf courses, it all worked really well. I’d use Golfsavers again for sure. 

Reviewed by: Michael Neumann
12th March 2024
Perfect service

We encountered no problems whatsoever.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>