Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Trevor Williams
2nd November 2023
Prompt reliable bookings for all your golf needs

Prompt reliable bookings for all your golf needs

Reviewed by: Roger Sim
31st October 2023
Will use them again for the next trip

First communication with Golfsaver staff was easy and understanding. All requests were clear. Requesting to change T Time for the next-day game was easy, and reply within 20 minutes. Will use them again for the next trip.

Reviewed by: Herbert Steurer
27th October 2023
There hasn't been any problem with reservation, receptions, tee time or anything else

I just was playing golf in Hua Hin on ten courses within 3 weeks, organized via Internet. There hasn't been any problem with reservation, receptions, teetime or anything else. Good packages, respond, announcement, even getting a call when there was a question. Good job until now! I'll use Golfsavers although when friends coming soon, if it works so well. Once there was a problem with paying by creditcard on the Homepage, but only a short time.

Reviewed by: Goh Chin Siang
25th October 2023
I would strongly recommend using their services

I played 99 holes in the best courses in Phuket over 4 days and 3 nights with a group of friends. The golf courses played, lodgings, and transportation were all arranged by Golfsavers. As with my previous experience in Pattaya earlier this year, everything went like clockwork. While it may be possible to make bookings with the golf courses and lodgings, Golfsavers was the efficient "middleman" to remove the hassle of the numerous coordinations required. This included a three-hour break we had to enjoy a massage and a night out at Old Phuket Town on a Sunday evening. I would strongly recommend using their services.

Reviewed by: Jimmy Kok
24th October 2023
Easy to book and good support from online staff

Easy to book and good support from online staff. There is a large selection of golf courses to choose from.

Reviewed by: Enrico
23rd October 2023
Excellent services…

Excellent services… we booked 2 courses in Bangkok and everything was handled perfectly, so we really had a good time golfing at Alpine Golf & Sports club and Thai Country Club. Surely, we will recommend to friends to book thru Golfsavers… Thanks

 

Reviewed by: Prasanth
20th October 2023
The whole process was very smooth and hassle-free.

I used Golfsavers on a recent trip to Bangkok. it was a last minute decision to get a round of golf and they were very professional in organising a convenient tee time and required transportation. The whole process was very smooth and hassle-free.

Reviewed by: Jonathan Kuah
16th October 2023
Excellent. Very responsive and willing to help

Excellent. Very responsive and willing to help.

Reviewed by: Soon Ee Neoh
10th October 2023
It was in fact very smooth

Easy Start. Was initially apprehensive if this is booking is going to be complicated to register at Golf registration. It was in fact very smooth and all prep for us to start the game. Well done.

Reviewed by: Matthew Perrett
9th October 2023
So easy to deal with...

So easy to deal with not just with organising the trip initially but then during the rounds of golf. We played 3 times within a week and would message during our round advising of a new pick up time and they would accomodate quickly and easily. I would not hestiate to use again or recommend to any friend or family to use.

<< < 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > >>