Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Vijay Advani
8th October 2023
Golfsavers is the perfect choice for organizing your golfing adventures.

I highly recommend Golf Savers to anyone seeking a top-notch golfing experience, and I look forward to joining their future events. Thank you, Golfsavers, for a fantastic day on the greens at Seapine Golf Course!

Reviewed by: Michael
1st October 2023
Each time the service has been excellent

I have now used Golfsavers several times in several different markets. Each time the service has been excellent. Good rates and supportive of the tee times requested. Immediate response on all my queries prior to arrival. I will recommend and plan to use their services again in the near future.

 

Reviewed by: Robert Gilluley
28th September 2023
Yet again a seamless booking process

Yet again a seamless booking process, excellent service and communication. Had a few personal issues during the trip and the team and the support companies were all excellent in assisting us in changes and requests!

Reviewed by: Antony Koh
24th September 2023
Excellent booking experience with Golfsavers.

Excellent booking experience with Golfsavers. Simple booking process and great green fee rates plus fast confirmation, especially so for tourists to Thailand. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Anthony Koh
22nd September 2023
Very good and hassle free booking with Golfsavers.

Very good and hassle free booking with Golfsavers. Great green fee rates and fast confirmation, especially for tourists to Thailand. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by: Russell Ellen
21st September 2023
Our golf bookings in Bangkok and Hua Hin were perfect.

We had pick-up and transfers arranged and that all worked very well. We had a golf incident at Black Mountain in which one of our players did not complete his round. Golfsavers provided a credit which we took up two days later. I am very happy with the service.

Reviewed by: Harminder Sangha
18th September 2023
Kudos to a great one stop golf fixer-GOLFSAVERS!!

Very easy to deal with. Prompt replies by them. Last minute golfer had to cancel due to family emergency and Golfsavers were absolutely helpful and arranged for refund. Kudos to a great one stop golf fixer-GOLFSAVERS!!

Reviewed by: Rusty H
17th September 2023
Really excellent service and very competitive rates from Golfsavers

4D/3N 4-ball in Hua Hin. Really excellent service and very competitive rates from Golfsavers. Tee times and transport to and from golf clubs all perfect and timely. Hotel bookings spot on. Transport to and from Bangkok airport to Hua Hin comfortable and efficient. When I needed to contact them, they responded immediately. Both before booking by WhatsApp and whilst in Thailand by telephone.

Reviewed by: Lowa Sling
16th September 2023
Golfsavers is professional in the field of golf bookings and very customer oriented

Golfsavers always stands ready, you can contact them any time, ask for tee times, ask for conditions, recommendations or change your orders...whatever your wish, Golfsavers replies very fast and will do everything they can to meet your expectations. Golfsavers is professional in the field of golf bookings and very customer oriented

Reviewed by: ST Law
15th September 2023
Everything went well as planned

Everything went well as planned

<< < 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>