Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Jimmy Tong
29th September 2022
Efficient and positive response to requests.

Efficient and positive response to requests.

Reviewed by: Darryl Taylor
26th September 2022
The whole experience with Golfsavers went very smoothly

With reference to our recent golf tour, we found all of the courses in good condition and a pleasure to play. I did try to write a review on each course but I had difficulty posting it! The whole experience with Golfsavers went very smoothly. The transport arrived on time each day. We were very impressed with the whole deal. We will certainly book with you next year

Reviewed by: Chua Kim Leng
21st September 2022
Very convenient and efficient

Very convenient and efficient Look forward to more games through Golfsavers

Reviewed by: Richard
20th September 2022
Fantastic experience

Fantastic experience

Reviewed by: Ien Ching
19th September 2022
Golf course in bad condition

Driver pick us up on time at the Nagaworld Hotel. Golf experience at Grand Phnom Penh was way below expectation for the money, No club house (was informed by caddie Club house construction was abandoned long ago). Starter & temporary 'club house' is just a (20footer container). shower located some 200-300m away in some bungalow house. course condition is bad. Nonetheless, kudos to the driver even English was not well spoken, office response when call & communication with Driver need improvement. thank you.

Reviewed by: Tim Haysom
19th September 2022
Superb and efficient service!!

Superb and efficient service!! Will be using again. Dealt with an issue on buggy availability expeditiously. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: Ray Wittenbaker
18th September 2022
Golfsavers was very easy to use.

Golfsavers was very easy to use. Will recommend anytime and will use more. thank you.

Reviewed by: Gunjan Johri
16th September 2022
Just used their services and found them excellent.

Just used their services and found them excellent. Very professional and prompt. Will be our go to people now onwards for golf holidays.

Reviewed by: Peter Budd
16th September 2022
The service, follow up and people have all been great.

This is the third or fourth time I have utilized Golfsavers to facilitate my Golf games in Phuket each time has been without incident. The service, follow up and people have all been great. This is the first time I have brought a group of friends with me and the team at Golfsavers made us all feel appreciated. The only point I would raise (and it’s not a slight on your team) is it would have been appreciated to be advised the greens at one of our courses had been cored. Otherwise, extremely happy and will be using the service again in April 2023.

Reviewed by: Wee Chee Meng
9th September 2022
I recommend Golfsavers if you want a stress-free golfing holiday

A very responsive and patience team of people providing a stress-free and enjoyable trip for us. We had to make a couple of changes due to delay in finishing one of our golf game. We contacted Golfsavers and was given a local contact (Mrs Air). She responded immediately and made necessary re-arrangement. Will definitely continue to engage and recommend Golfsavers to friends who want a stress-free golfing holidays.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>