Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Mitsu
18th April 2021
Good Service

Good with quick response

Reviewed by: Michael Coney
6th April 2021
Always very helpful

They have always been very helpful, Singapore is a hard market with limited slots and they work hard at getting what you ask for.

Reviewed by: Thomas James
10th March 2021
Great website, and even better service

Very responsive, great service and would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by: Camille
23rd February 2021
Excellent site to play golf in Vietnam

We surprisingly discovered Golfsavers while searching for golf courses in Vietnam where we just relocated. Used it twice so far and we love it: very practical, all key information are shared, easy to book time slots! Thank you for your excellent site.

Reviewed by: Shaheen Iqbal
19th February 2021
Best services in Thailand

Best services in Thailand

Reviewed by: Memberless in Singapore
8th February 2021
No hassle anymore

No hassle to click at midnight anymore. I love this site, I do not want to share this secret.

Reviewed by: Wayne Edmonds
27th January 2021
Using Golfsavers 👍🏻

They try their best to arrange times in difficult circumstances, especially in Singapore where there is very limited choice and high demand. Excellent communication, thoroughly recommend.

Reviewed by: Duncan Robinson
22nd January 2021
Fantastic site

Very efficient service with easy access to help if required. I will definitely be using them again.

Reviewed by: Tony Lee
18th January 2021
My Experience With Golfsavers

First time I am using golf booking website,and my experience with Golfsavers is excellent.We are unable to play on that particular day due to bad weather,where the Club has also informed Golfsavers on the same day,and we were offered to re-book with no extra cost OR full refund.  Business consideration is wonderful.

Reviewed by: Michael Coney
15th January 2021
Highly recommended

I only use 2 'golf booking' sites in Asia and golfsavers is one of them. Top quality service in a market shredded by the pandemic. Highly recommended.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>