Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Dan
1st July 2022
Great

No problems for tee time bookings, easy to use, clear emails and communications. Would recommend.

Reviewed by: Spencer Hughes
29th June 2022
Phuket and Khao Lak Golf in Thailand

Very good - easy to use, each geographic region well defined and courses therein included, easy to arrange preferred Tee times and secure payment never an issue. All at discounted rates (confirmed on review of actual course charges during visit...)

Reviewed by: CSGoh
28th June 2022
Everything unfolds as per plan

Had a great golfing break in Phuket and played at top courses in Phuket/Thailand. We were able to plan and book golf tee times as well as transportation for the trip. All things went according to plan. The tee times were chosen to ensure sufficient rest before games as well as complete game before our departure back home. There were prompters and reminders of our scheduled games through emails. Just an observation on other booking sites whereby they offer local and foreigner green fee rates. Perhaps golfsavers could consider offering discounted rates for local golfers.

Reviewed by: Chris Richardson
25th June 2022
Golf Savers excellent service and price

Excellent - really easy to deal with, secured preferred booking time at discount rates. Secure payment process.

Reviewed by: Scott
25th June 2022
Chiang Mai Golf Trip

First Class- will use them always

Reviewed by: Bill
25th June 2022
Some Observations

The service that golf savers provided was excellent. We were disappointed with the condition of Sea Pines and will not book it again. It is surprising that Black Mountain has not lowered their green fees to reflect the low season. By doing so they would attract more customers, which would provide work for their caddies and restaurant staff.

Reviewed by: Zul
22nd June 2022
My personal golf concierge

Golfsavers is like your personal concierge to get your golf game. I have always use them when I visit Thailand. Just use the message function and someone will respond promptly.

Reviewed by: Baron
7th June 2022
golf in Phuket

very reactive on all fronts .thanks

Reviewed by: M Yeo
31st May 2022
Golf in Bangkok

well planned and prompt with responses, great to have the same reliable driver over the years that we have booked with golfsavers

Reviewed by: Patrick
31st May 2022
Everything went smoothly

Everything went to schedule.fast response.will book again with golf savers.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>