Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Marzena Brandt
4th December 2022
Reliable and very friendly service

We booked several rounds for different places in Dubai. Perfect organization, reliable and very friendly service. Everything great! We recommend!!! Many Thanks

Reviewed by: Tom Wareing
1st December 2022
The obvious way to book golf in Thailand

Good communication and competitive pricing, cheaper than approaching the course directly. The obvious way to book golf in Thailand

Reviewed by: John
27th November 2022
Quick response - clear pricing

Initially booked three rounds in Hua Hin and then another two rounds as we had some spare days. Golfsavers service, Mai, was excellent. Quick response, clear pricing, excellent local transport arrangements and problem free reception at the various courses

Reviewed by: Chris Miller
27th November 2022
Very easy and stress free

Made the complete process very easy and stress free. Liked the extras we received at some of the courses which were not available to us if we booked directly Highly recommended

Reviewed by: Eric Ma
26th November 2022
Found their service very efficient.

I booked golf courses in Bangkok through Golfsaver and found their service very efficient.

Reviewed by: Mikael
25th November 2022
Very smooth booking

Very smooth booking. Easy to connect and support was awesome. Will defiantly use Golfsavers again

Reviewed by: Stephen
24th November 2022
Very good service

Very good service and highly recommend

Reviewed by: Mike
21st November 2022
The pricing was also very good.

Golfsavers made the booking and payment easy for our round in Phuket. The pricing was also very good.

Reviewed by: Lowa Sling
17th November 2022
Golfsavers is super customer oriented

Golfsavers is super customer oriented, no request is ever too much. Everything is dealt with swiftly, efficiently and professionally!

Reviewed by: Péter Légrádi
16th November 2022
They are quick to help...

They are quick to help with the tee time modofications and gave good priced green fees.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>