Reviews

Click here to tell us how we did - review Golfsavers now

Reviewed by: Guruduth Shankar Guru
23rd April 2024
Would recommend them all the tim

Have used Golfsavers a few times now. Most prompt service, easy group or individual bookings and payments. Would recommend them all the time.

Reviewed by: David Reed
22nd April 2024
Very helpful and professional.

Made me aware of maintenance work that was to take place and swapped my tee times, venues with no problems at all. Just one little hiccup with transport that was easily and swiftly solved. Just a great service - I will use them again next time I play in the region. Thank you.

Reviewed by: Marco
17th April 2024
First class service

First class service 🇹🇭⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Booked 30+ rounds, never a problem. Any request, fast adequate response. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by: Poon Waimun
15th April 2024
There is no issue when booking with Golfsavers

There is no issue when booking with Golfsavers for our 5 games in Thailand. In fact i have used them several times without problems. Good service and always respond fast. Smooth transitions throughout.

Reviewed by: TK
13th April 2024
Hassle-free

Booked 3 days of golf. My experiences of dealing with Golfsaver (WhatsApp, email and phone) were fantastic. Hassle-free.

Reviewed by: VD
12th April 2024
very smooth experience

very smooth experience

Reviewed by: Sean Hall
12th April 2024
Really good service

Online booking and tee time options were easy to select and vouchers were received quickly, all 7 courses had me listed just showed the voucher and off to tee box. Really good service and definitely use for next Thailand golf trip.

Reviewed by: Chad
4th April 2024
Very happy with our trip.

Very happy with our trip. Golfsavers booked everything for us except air travel and it all worked wonderfully. Every driver was on time and prfessional. The hotel was fantastic. The golf courses were great. Very happy and will absolutely use them again.

Reviewed by: Chris Connell
30th March 2024
We were very impressed with the quality of service

Myself and 2 friends used Golfsavers for our recent trip to Phuket. It was the second time we have booked our Asian golf trip with them and we were very impressed with the quality of service, particularly when it came to accommodating several changes and responding to a number of enquiries. We will be looking to use them again when we visit Chiang Mai in January 2025.

Reviewed by: Neill
29th March 2024
I'd give the service five stars

Golfsavers provides a comprehensive service we were able to very easily select the courses we wanted to play we got quick responses from them and the prices seemed fair we played the courses without any problems we left a couple of days spare called golf saver as well we were on tour and they organized an additional course for us a short notice and it was a lot of fun when they selected the right course for us to play altogether I'd give the service five stars and the team at golf Savers are always seem to be on the ball this is the third of fourth time I've used them and I've yet to come out without being totally happy they've provided excellent service and I will use them again!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>